Join Our Mailing List!
Gov't Mule - The Tel-Star Sessions Digital Album
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Gov't Mule - The Tel-Star Sessions Digital Album

 MP3, 320 kbps : $9.99
 FLAC, 15 K : $11.99

Need help selecting format?
  • Add to Cart
Gov’t Mule has released a new archival album entitled The Tel-Star Sessions via Evil Teen Records. The LP consists of the band’s very first, and never-before-released, demos made in June 1994 at Tel-Star Studios in Bradenton, Florida. These newly mixed and mastered recordings feature the original line-up – Warren Haynes, Allen Woody and Matt Abts – and capture the rawness and excitement of the earliest days of Gov’t Mule.

Track Listing
1. Blind Man In The Dark
2. Rocking Horse
3. Monkey Hill
4. Mr. Big
5. The Same Thing
6. Mother Earth
7. Just Got Paid
8. Left Coast Groovies
9. World of Difference
10. World of Difference (Alternate Version, Bonus Track)
 Item #: GMDD35
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Blind Man In The Dark6:51Govt Mule Album Only
1:2Rocking Horse4:33Govt Mule Album Only
1:3Monkey Hill4:32Govt Mule Album Only
1:4Mr. Big6:18Govt Mule Album Only
1:5The Same Thing7:15Govt Mule Album Only
1:6Mother Earth7:01Govt Mule Album Only
1:7Just Got Paid4:24Govt Mule Album Only
1:8Left Coast Groovies6:41Govt Mule Album Only
1:9World Of Difference7:18Govt Mule Album Only
1:10World Of Difference (Alternate Version)6:42Govt Mule Album Only
You may also be interested in:
  • Original Dose T-Shirt
  • Gov't Mule - The Tel-Star Sessions Limited-Edition Vinyl LP
  • Gov't Mule Dub Side "Change" Tray
  • Original Dose LP Slip Mat
  • Gov't Mule - Dark Side Of The Mule Digital Download
  • Gov’t Mule Georgia Bootleg Box Set Digital Download