Join Our Mailing List!
Gov't Mule - The Tel-Star Sessions CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Gov't Mule - The Tel-Star Sessions CD

  • Add to Cart
Gov’t Mule has released a new archival album entitled The Tel-Star Sessions via Evil Teen Records. The LP consists of the band’s very first, and never-before-released, demos made in June 1994 at Tel-Star Studios in Bradenton, Florida. These newly mixed and mastered recordings feature the original line-up – Warren Haynes, Allen Woody and Matt Abts – and capture the rawness and excitement of the earliest days of Gov’t Mule.

Track Listing
1. Blind Man In The Dark
2. Rocking Horse
3. Monkey Hill
4. Mr. Big
5. The Same Thing
6. Mother Earth
7. Just Got Paid
8. Left Coast Groovies
9. World of Difference
10. World of Difference (Alternate Version, Bonus Track)
 Item #: GMCD32
You may also be interested in:
  • Original Dose T-Shirt
  • Original Dose LP Slip Mat
  • Gov't Mule Dark Side Of The Mule CD
  • Gov't Mule Sco-Mule CD
  • Dub Side Deluxe 3-CD/DVD Set
  • Gov't Mule Dub Side Rolling Papers
  • Gov't Mule Dub Side "Change" Tray