Join Our Mailing List!
Gov't Mule Sco-Mule LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Gov't Mule Sco-Mule LP

  • Add to Cart
In late September of 1999, John Scofield teamed with Gov't Mule, then featuring original bass player the late Allen Woody, in Georgia for two legendary shows. These shows were recorded with the intention of it being a live release after the studio album Life before Insanity. After the passing of Woody, and the start of The Deep End project, those plans had been set aside. There are no audience recordings from these shows, so this will be the first time that anyone will be able to hear or relive what took place that night.

Track Listing:
1. Hottentot
2. Doing It To Death
3. Birth of the Mule
4. Sco-Mule
5. Tom Thumb
6. Pass the Peas
7. Kind of Bird
Mule Store Exclusive Bonus CD
1. Spanish Moon
2. Tom Thumb
3. Freeway Jam
 Item #: GMLP08
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.