Join Our Mailing List!
  • Warren Haynes Presents: The 2006 Benefit Concert Volume 8 DVD
    Item #: ETAM02
    Recorded live at Warren Haynes’ 18th Annual Christmas Jam in Asheville, NC on December 16th, 2006 at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, The Benefit Concert Volume 8 is the third release in an on-going series documenting the annual concerts. As with each previous benefit, all proceeds from this series of concerts and CD and DVD releases benefit Habitat For Humanity, an international non-profit organization dedicated to building housing for those in need of shelter.

    The 2006 concert saw Warren Haynes put together a stellar lineup of musicians featuring Gov’t Mule, Dave Matthews, The New Orleans Social Club, Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives, The Taj Mahal Trio and The John Popper Project featuring DJ Logic. Warren Haynes also welcomed very special guests Randall Bramblett, Taylor Hicks, Branford Marsalis, Mike Barnes, Mickey Raphael (Willie Nelson & Family), Brendan Bayliss (Umphrey’s McGee), Kevn Kinney (Drivin N Cryin), Robert Kearns (The Bottle Rockets) and Dave Schools (Widespread Panic).

    The Benefit Concert Volume 8 offers more than 3 hours of incredible music from The New Orleans Social Club’s version of Creedence Clearwater Revival’s “Fortunate Son” featuring Branford Marsalis to Gov’t Mule and Dave Mathews’ scorching cover of Neil Young’s “Cortez The Killer” to the all-star “I Shall Be Released” finale.

    Click on product image for DVD chapter list.

    • $19.98
  • Warren Haynes Presents: The 2000 Benefit Concert Volume 2 2-CD Set
    Item #: ETCD01
    Evil Teen Records is pleased to offer a this special Double CD live release: Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 2.

    This is from the 12th annual X-Mas Jam, from 2000, in Asheville, NC.

    Disc 1:
    1. I’ll Be The One - Warren Haynes
    2. In My Life - Warren Haynes w/Matt Abts
    3. Badness - Chris Duarte Group
    4. Who Knows - Chris Duarte Group w/Mike Barnes and Audley Freed
    5. Nancy Sinatra - The Bottle Rockets
    6. Stuck In A Rut - The Bottle Rockets
    7. Elevator To The Moon - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit
    8. Fixin’ To Die - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit
    9. Time Is Free/Jack The Rabbit - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit w/John Popper
    10. Goin’ Out West – Gov’t Mule (Warren Haynes, Matt Abts) w/Dave Schools
    11. Mountains Win Again – Gov’t Mule (Warren Haynes, Matt Abts) w/Dave Schools, John Popper and Dr. Dan Matrazzo

    Disc 2:
    1. Alone - John Popper w/Warren Haynes
    2. Scarred But Smarter - Kevn Kinney w/John Popper
    3. A Good Country Mile - Kevn Kinney w/Tramp
    4. Solitude - Edwin McCain w/Warren Haynes
    5. I Shall Be Released - Warren Haynes, Kevn Kinney, Edwin McCain and John Popper
    6. Come And Go Blues - Gregg Allman w/Warren Haynes
    7. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More - The Allman Brothers Band
    8. Born Under A Bad Sign - Allman Brothers Band w/Floyd Miles
    9. Soulshine - w/Dr. Dan Matrazzo
    10. Statesboro Blues - The Allman Brothers Band w/John Popper and Audley Freed
    • $17.98
  • Warren Haynes Presents: The 1999 Benefit Concert Volume 1 2-CD Set
    Item #: ETCD03
    "Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Vol. 1" is now available from Evil Teen Records. This was originally recorded at the 11th Annual X-Mas Jam in Asheville, NC in December of 1999, and was originally released under the title of Wintertime Blues. This re-issue comes stocked with TWO brand new mixed and mastered tracks from Gov't Mule's electrifying set that have never been heard before. This was the Mule's last X-Mas Jam with original bass player Allen Woody.

    Click the cover image on the left for a complete track listing for the double CDs.
    • $17.98
  • Warren Haynes Presents: The 2002 Benefit Concert Volume 4 2-CD Set
    Item #: ETCD18
    Disc 1:
    1. Carolina In My Mind – Warren Haynes w/Don Lewis
    2. 111 – Sons of Ralph w/Warren Haynes
    3. Nine Pound Hammer – Sons of Ralph w/Warren Haynes
    4. The Kind Of Place – Jerry Joseph
    5. Climb To Safety – Jerry Joseph & Dave Schools
    6. Looking Out My Window – Robert Randolph & The Family Band
    7. Shake Your Hips – Robert Randolph & The Family Band w/Warren Haynes & Danny Louis
    8. Dark Star Jam > Mexico – moe.
    9. Opium – moe. w/Warren Haynes

    Disc 2:
    1. Ride Along – John Hiatt & The Goners
    2. Tiki Bar Is Open – John Hiatt & The Goners
    3. Memphis In The Meantime John Hiatt & The Goners w/Warren Haynes
    4. Shakedown Street – Bob Weir & Friends
    5. Truckin' – Bob Weir & Friends w/DJ Logic
    6. The Other One – Bob Weir & Friends w/DJ Logic
    7. Worried Down With The Blues – Gov’t Mule w/Greg Rzab
    8. Sco-Mule – Gov’t Mule w/Greg Rzab, Dr. Dan Mattrazo, John Smith, Mike Barnes & DJ Logic
    9. Simple Man – Gov’t Mule w/Dave Schools, Artimus Pyle, Audley Freed, Mike Barnes & Rob Barraco

    • $17.98
  • Warren Haynes Presents: The 2001 Benefit Concert Volume 3 2-CD Set
    Item #: ETCD17
    Disc 1:
    1. Mama Don’t Allow - Alvin Youngblood Hart
    2. Devil Got My Woman – Alvin Youngblood Hart & John Popper
    3. That Sign On The Door - Edwin McCain, Oteil Burbridge, Jimmy Herring, John Popper & Danny Barnes
    4. Alone – Edwin McCain, Oteil Burbridge, Jimmy Herring, John Popper & Danny Barnes
    5. Broken Hearts And Auto Parts – Drivin’ N Cryin’
    6. Fly Me Courageous – Drivin’ N Cryin’ w/Audley Freed
    7. Straight To Hell – Drivin’ N Cryin’ w/Audley Freed & Edwin McCain
    8. Carolina Blues – Blues Traveler
    9. Slow Change – Blues Traveler
    10. Mountains Win Again – Blues Traveler w/Warren Haynes
    11. New York Prophesie – Blues Traveler

    Disc 2:
    1. Loose Lucy> - Phil Lesh & Friends
    2. Tennessee Jed – Phil Lesh & Friends
    3. Night Of A Thousand Stars – Phil Lesh & Friends
    4. Blind Man In The Dark – Gov’t Mule w/Rob Barraco & Dave Schools
    5. Sco-Mule - Gov’t Mule w/Oteil Burbrdige & Rob Barraco
    6. Almost Cut My Hair – Gov’t Mule w/Rob Barraco, Dave Schools & Robert Randolph
    7. Masters of War> - Warren Haynes
    Rockin’ In the Free World – Gov’t Mule w/Rob Barraco, Dave Schools, Kevn Kinney & Audley Freed

    • $17.98