Join Our Mailing List!
  • Warren Haynes Presents: The 2006 Benefit Concert Volume 8 DVD
    Item #: ETAM02
    Recorded live at Warren Haynes’ 18th Annual Christmas Jam in Asheville, NC on December 16th, 2006 at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, The Benefit Concert Volume 8 is the third release in an on-going series documenting the annual concerts. As with each previous benefit, all proceeds from this series of concerts and CD and DVD releases benefit Habitat For Humanity, an international non-profit organization dedicated to building housing for those in need of shelter.

    The 2006 concert saw Warren Haynes put together a stellar lineup of musicians featuring Gov’t Mule, Dave Matthews, The New Orleans Social Club, Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives, The Taj Mahal Trio and The John Popper Project featuring DJ Logic. Warren Haynes also welcomed very special guests Randall Bramblett, Taylor Hicks, Branford Marsalis, Mike Barnes, Mickey Raphael (Willie Nelson & Family), Brendan Bayliss (Umphrey’s McGee), Kevn Kinney (Drivin N Cryin), Robert Kearns (The Bottle Rockets) and Dave Schools (Widespread Panic).

    The Benefit Concert Volume 8 offers more than 3 hours of incredible music from The New Orleans Social Club’s version of Creedence Clearwater Revival’s “Fortunate Son” featuring Branford Marsalis to Gov’t Mule and Dave Mathews’ scorching cover of Neil Young’s “Cortez The Killer” to the all-star “I Shall Be Released” finale.

    Click on product image for DVD chapter list.

    • $19.98
  • Gov't Mule - Rising Low DVD
    Item #: GMAM03
    For the third installment of the Deep End series, director Mike Gordon (Phish) followed 25 of the world's greatest bass players as they convened to record an album in honor of Allen Woody's extraordinary talent. Rising Low was the winner of the Audience Choice Award for Best Documentary at the 2002 Newport Film Festival.

    Rising Low DVD Features:
    - Presented in 16:9 Widescreen 1.85:1 Format
    - Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
    - Commentary by Director Mike Gordon
    - Lunchbox of Lost Footage
    - Bonus Bass Player Featurettes
    • $20.00
  • Gov't Mule - A Tail of Two Cities DVD
    Item #: GMAM30DVD
    Disc One:
    Recorded at The Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA on 10/15/04

    Set I:
    1. Bad Man Walking
    2. About To Rage
    3. Mr. Man
    4. Banks Of The Deep End
    5. Temporary Saint
    6. Sco-Mule
    7. Beautifully Broken
    8. Slackjaw Jezebel
    9. Blind Man In The Dark

    Set II:
    10. Thelonius Beck
    11. Painted Silver Light
    12. No Need To Suffer
    13. Devil Likes It Slow >
    14. Drums >
    15. Burro Of Brighton Jam > 16. My Separate Reality
    17. Bad Little Doggie
    18. Lola Leave Your Light On
    19. I'm A Ram

    Disc Two:
    Recorded at The Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL on 12/9/06

    Set I:
    1. Blind Man In The Dark
    2. Bad Little Doggie (4:06)
    3. Mr. High & Mighty (5:51)
    4. About To Rage (11:04)
    5. Unring The Bell (8:56)
    6. Rocking Horse (9:13)
    7. Larger Than Life (6:28)
    8. Slackjaw Jezebel> (8:07)
    9. Brand New Angel (7:03)

    Set II:
    10. So Weak, So Strong (6:40)
    11. 32/20 Blues (8:25)
    12. Time To Confess (9:19)
    13. Brighter Days (6:50)
    14. Like Flies> (5:04)
    15. Drums> (9:04)
    16. Mother Earth (9:38)
    17. Gameface > Mountain Jam > Gameface > Power Outage > Gameface (12:54)
    18. Thorazine Shuffle (11:29)
    19. Reggae Soulshine (8:04)

    This DVD is for Region 1 players.
    • $23.99